TYPO3Buddy
menu
Logging inInloggen

Logging in

In the main menu Window you can choose the option Security. Click on it and the following window appears.

In the window Security you can create login names for all users of TrackManager. You can specify exactly what each user is allowed to do. The options with no checkmark, cannot be used by that person. You can even reset the password of an existing login in this window. Each login has a start date and a possible expiration date, which limits the validity of the login name.